Club: Catalans Dragons

Ground: Stade Gilbert Brutus

Coach: Steve McNamara

Website: www.catalansdragons.com

Club Statistics

Tries: 23 (LEADER: 63)

Attacking Kicks: 132 (LEADER: 164)

Av. Gain: 7.21 (LEADER: 7.73)

Carries: 1847 (LEADER: 2344)

Clean Breaks: 40 (LEADER: 88)

Errors: 125 (LEADER: 149)

Forty Twenties: 0 (LEADER: 3)

Goals: 24 (LEADER: 57)

Kicks in General Play: 208 (LEADER: 245)

Meters: 13317 (LEADER: 16842)

Missed Tackles: 367 (LEADER: 370)

Offloads: 116 (LEADER: 123)

Penalties: 103 (LEADER: 111)

Tackle Busts: 269 (LEADER: 464)

Tackles: 3910 (LEADER: 4222)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
May 17th 2008 - Jul 12th 2008

7 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Mar 27th 2010 - Jun 15th 2010

9 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 66 points against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 60 against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 22 34

    RD: 5  Sun 22nd Apr   

    Bootham Crescent

  • RD: 13  Sat 28th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 14  Thu 3rd May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sun 20th May
    13:00  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sat 26th May
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Sat 9th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Fri 15th Jun
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 4  Wed 20th Jun
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sat 30th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 7th Jul
    18:30  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 21  Thu 12th Jul
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Sat 21st Jul
    20:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 23  Fri 27th Jul
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

Latest

/* Google Tag Manager noscript code begins here */