Results

Sunday 19th August 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 18th August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 17th August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Thursday 16th August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Sunday 12th August 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 11th August 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 10th August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Thursday 9th August 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Sunday 29th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 27th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 26th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 21st July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 20th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 19th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 14th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 13th July 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League